Local First Arizona Board Members 

Business Coalition Board Of Directors

Samuel Richard, Board Chair
Executive Director
Protecting Arizona’s Family Coalition 

Tony Motola, Board Vice Chair
Stakeholder Affairs Manager
Valley Metro 

Mario Aniles, Board Treasurer
Finance Director
Housing Authority of Maricopa County 

Tony Felice, Board Secretary
Tony Felice PR and Marketing 

Lauren Bailey
Founding Partner
Upward Projects 

James Christensen
Gateway Bank 

Marion Donaldson
Development Director
Arizona School for the Arts 

Bobbie Fox
Associate General Counsel & Assistant VP
Copperpoint Mutual Insurance Company 

Jim Mapstead
Accurate Signs 

Rick McCartney

Albert Santana
Public Transit Light Rail Project Manager
City of Phoenix 

Catherine Scrivano
Financial Planner & Registered Principal
Casco Financial 

Jen Yee
Assistant Executive Director
Arizona State Fair

Foundation Board Of Directors  

Angie Harmon, Board Chair
ocial Investment Manager
Freeport-McMoRan Foundation 

Dr. Jonathan Koppell, Board Vice-chair
Dean, College of Public Service & Community Solutions, ASU 

Tammy McLeod, Board Treasurer
Vice President, Energy Resource Office
Arizona Public Service (APS) 

Jeffrey Brodin, Board Secretary
Brodin HR Law 

Manny Cairo
Law Offices of Snell & Wilmer 

Levi Esquerra
Director, Rural Policy Institute Program Director, Center for American Indian Economic Development 

Elizabeth Gerlach
Brand Manager
Quench Fine Wines
A Division of Hensley Beverage 

Isabelle Jazo
Vice President of Brand Strategy
Lane Terralever 

Gary Kellogg
Partnership for Economic Development, Lake Havasu City 

Will Mandeville
Director of Development
The Nature Conservancy, AZ Chapter 

Deanna Salazar
Senior Vice President and General Council
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Arizona 

Margaret Smeck
Marketing & Communications Consultant 

Keisha Tatem
State Conservationist
USDA, Natural Resources Conservation Service, Arizona